College Staff

We pride ourselves on being a welcoming school community that values the close relationships between staff, parents and students.

Enrol Today

Adam Murdoch – College  Principal

Paul Lynch – College Assistant Principal

Michael Landrigan – Director of Catholic Life & Mission, Classroom Teacher

William Ardern – Classroom Teacher

Alexandra Walters – Director of Learning for Wellbeing, Classroom Teacher

Paul Nield – Classroom Teacher

Mark Peterson – Administration Coordinator, VET coordinator, Classroom Teacher

Monique Smith – Director of Wellbeing for Learning,       Classroom Teacher

Paul McLoughlin – Leader of Pedagogy Walker House,  Classroom Teacher

Rachel Foo – Leader of Pedagogy Kildare House,  Classroom Teacher

Erin Gilbert – Director of Student Growth, Classroom Teacher

Ashley Sadler – Leader of Pedagogy Lakes House, Classroom Teacher

Luke Evans – Acting Leader of Wellbeing Walker House, Careers & Resource Hub Teacher

Lauren Bristow – Leader of Wellbeing Kildare House,  Classroom Teacher

Kylie Robinson – Director of Professional Growth,  Classroom Teacher

Janice Peel – Leader of Pedagogy, Classroom Teacher

Dominique Lahey – Classroom Teacher

Rebecca Broughton – Acting Leader of Wellbeing Lakes House, Classroom Teacher

Luke Richardson – Leader of Pedagogy Terry House, Classroom Teacher

Kieran Lowrie – Classroom Teacher

Sherrie Cooper – Classroom Teacher

Daniel Hoolihan – Classroom Teacher

Iona Symons – Classroom Teacher

Nadia Hagberg – Classroom Teacher

Joshua Killen – Classroom Teacher

Scott Williams – Classroom Teacher

Nicholas McFarlane – Classroom Teacher

Rebecca Ardern – Classroom Teacher

Tegan Bayliss – Leader of Wellbeing Terry House, Teaching Staff

Sheree Hoskins – Learning Support, Classroom Teacher

Meredith Carantinos – Leader of Pedagogy, Learning Support, Classroom Teacher 

Sarah Benham – Learning Support Coordinator

Vanessa Larkin – Learning Support Assistant

Shana Kuziow – Leader of Community Partnerships and Pathways

Rita Buchanan – Senior Administration Officer

Natasha McFadden – Administration Officer, Sport Coordinator

Belinda Wright – Administration Officer

Ashlee Lanzini – Administration Officer

Meggen Young – Administration Officer

Natalie Ross – College Psychologist

Annette Maat – Canteen Manager

Chris Maat – Canteen Manager